Spring Renewal Retreat - Collingwood Ontario
Fri, May 15
120 Tyrolean Ln
May 15, 4:00 PM – May 18, 10:00 AM
120 Tyrolean Ln, 120 Tyrolean Ln, The Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0N7, Canada
WAITLIST ONLY
Share
New Moon Sound Journey
Tue, Mar 24
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Mar 24, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share
Usui Reiki Level 2 - Okuden Degree
Sun, Mar 22
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Mar 22, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share
Restorative/Yin Sound Bath
Thu, Mar 12
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Mar 12, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Yoga and Crystal Singing Bowls
Share
Full Moon Sound Journey
Sun, Mar 08
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Mar 08, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Crystal Singing Bowls. Meditation.
Share
Usui Reiki Level 1 - Shoden Degree
Sun, Mar 01
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Mar 01, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share
New Moon Sound Bath
Sun, Feb 23
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Feb 23, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share
Evening Meditation
Tue, Feb 18
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Feb 18, 6:30 PM – Mar 24, 7:30 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Make a 6 week commitment to your meditation practice.
Share
Qi Gong and Reiki Healing
Thu, Feb 13
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Feb 13, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share
Full Moon Soundbath
Sun, Feb 09
1770 Polonia Park Pl
Feb 09, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
1770 Polonia Park Pl, 1770 Polonia Park Pl, Windsor, ON N8Y 4W3, Canada
Share

Clicking on RSVP will bring you into the event details. 

Follow me

  • Facebook - White Circle

​© 2023 by Sarah Hardy @ Wix.com